WM Hotel Hong Kong, Vignette Collection | ABOUT US | Sai Kung, Hong Kong

About Us

The 260 tastefully designed guestrooms are perfectly furnished in green, blue, and orange, creating an enchanting coastline where the sea and sun perfectly blend into the sky and make guests feel connected with nature. Over 70% of the guestrooms are equipped with a balcony and overlook the immense sea view. There are a variety of room types with unique features like private gardens and private rooftop to choose from.

From fascinating outlets and a well-equipped gymnasium room with sauna and steam room to the rooftop infinity swimming pool, WM Hotel Hong Kong, Vignette Collection is ready to offer extraordinary experiences for our guests. Whether it’s visiting our romantic The Chapel, the magnificent WM Grand Ballroom, or 8 multi-functional rooms, you will enjoy a delightful experience, dedicated to you. 

Hotel Facilities & Services

Hotel Facilities

  • Cafè@WM
  • WM Grand Ballroom
  • Function Rooms
  • The Chapel
  • Health Centre
  • Rooftop Infinity Swimming Pool
  • Sauna & Steam Room
  • Car Park
  • Shopping Arcade

Hotel Services

  • Free Wi-Fi in guest rooms and public areas
  • Complimentary shuttle bus from/to Hotel to/from Hang Hau MTR Station
  • Room service
  • Laundry and dry-cleaning service
  • Secretarial, courier and translation service
  • Photocopying, printing and fax
  • Concierge service

OFFERS – ROOM

WM Hotel Woofcation Package welcomes puppies and dogs (<30kg)! Dog amenities and gifts are ready in rooms for you and your four-leg friends, and Woof Magic cash coupons are included!

Ensuring you a pleasant and hassle-free glamping time, the “Glamping by the SEA Private Rooftop Staycation Package” includes a full set of glamping gears, camping tent, air mattress and so on at the private rooftop of Premier Seaview Room.

OFFERS – DINING

Café@WM French Gastronomic Dinner Buffet

Immerse yourself in French cuisine's diverse and renowned flavors, starting with tantalizing appetizers like the rich Foie Gras Terrine with Black Truffle and the savory Duck Rillettes, Pan-fried Foie Gras with Fig Compote, and the buttery Mini Lobster Brioche. For heartier mains, enjoy the succulent French Roasted Game Hen, Boeuf Bourguignon, and Penne with Duck Confit. Savor the seafood-on-ice freshly shucked oysters and the à la minute classic Seafood Bouillabaisse for a taste of the sea. Conclude your culinary journey on a sweet note with exquisite French desserts, including the velvety chestnut-infused Mont Blanc, the tangy Lemon Tart, and the delicate Paris Brest. 

06:30 pm - 09:30 pm daily
HK$588 per Adult; HK$388 per Child (Mon-Thu)
HK$688 per Adult; HK$458 per Child (Fri-Sun & PH)
Subject to 10% service charge

Book now

Cafè@WM Summer Fruits Indulgence Afternoon Tea Set

Delight in the flavors of summer at WM Hotel Summer Fruits Indulgence Afternoon Tea. Savor a selection of sweet and savory bites, from chicken puff pastry to passion fruit parfait. Immerse yourself in the season bounty - book your experience now!

3:30pm – 5:30pm daily
Jul 1 - Sep 30, 2024
HK$498 for two
Subject to 10 % service charge

Book now

洲至奢選香港WM酒店 | 概覽 | 香港西貢

概覽

洲至奢選香港WM酒店提供260間舒適雅致的客房,分別以綠色、藍色和橙色佈置,代表碧海、藍天和陽光,讓賓客彷如置身大自然的懷抱。70%客房可享遼闊海景和寬敞露台,當中還包括特式房型,擁有私人花園及私人天台可供選擇。

不管是多元美食餐廳、設施齊全的健身中心、還是頂樓的無邊際泳池,洲至奢選香港WM酒店為您打造賓至如歸的住宿享受,是您出行的不二選擇。至於浪漫小禮堂、WM大禮堂和8間多功能宴會廳,為你完美的宴會錦上添花。

酒店設施及服務

酒店設施

  • WM咖啡廳
  • WM大禮堂
  • 宴會廳
  • 小禮堂
  • 健身中心
  • 頂層無邊際泳池
  • 桑拿、蒸氣浴室
  • 停車場
  • 商店

酒店服務

  • 客房及公共區域享免費Wi-Fi上網服務
  • 免費穿梭巴士服務來往酒店及坑口港鐵站
  • 客房送餐服務
  • 洗燙及乾洗服務
  • 秘書、速遞及翻譯服務
  • 影印、打印及傳真服務
  • 禮賓服務

客房優惠

WM酒店 Woofcation愛犬度假遊住宿計劃歡迎 30公斤或以下的狗狗亦可入住指定客房,房內設有免費狗狗禮物包及歡迎用品,主人更可憑券以優惠價享受寵物美容服務或購物!

WM 酒店「私人海景天台豪華營宅渡假」,於客房私人天台預設一應俱全的豪華露營裝備及工具,包括露營帳幕、充氣床墊、滅蚊機等露營必備用品,讓您無拘無束享受豪華露營體驗,在晴空萬里下飽覽遼闊大海景致,夜幕低垂後更可欣賞星空。

餐飲優惠

WM咖啡廳法式美食薈萃自助晚餐

WM咖啡廳推出「法式美食薈萃自助晚餐」,呈獻經典法式佳餚。一系列誘人的前菜、熱葷如:鴨肉醬酥皮撻、鵝肝醬伴松露、香煎鵝肝伴無花果醬、迷你龍蝦包、香草烤野雞、紅酒燴牛肉、油封鴨腿長通粉。當然少不了即開時令生蠔、冰鎮海鮮及全新即煮法式海鮮湯,為你送上濃郁的海鮮滋味。最後以蒙布朗栗子撻、法式檸檬撻和巴黎圈等經典法國甜點,在甜蜜的氛圍中為您的美食之旅畫上完美句號!

下午 6 時 30 分至下午 9 時 30 分
成人每位港幣$588;小童每位港幣$388(星期一至四)
成人每位港幣$688;小童每位港幣$458(星期五至日及公眾假期)
另收取加一服務費

立即預訂

WM咖啡廳粉櫻花漾下午茶

在WM咖啡廳享受以櫻花和日式美食為主題的精緻甜鹹點,體驗日本傳統與現代美食的完美融合,讓您的味蕾隨著櫻花綻放。

每日下午 3 時30分至下午 5時30分
港幣498元(兩位用)
另收取加一服務費

立即預訂